Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Moving everything to reddit!
Wed Mar 16, 2016 12:51 am by Dunciboy

» Got my driver license!
Sun Mar 06, 2016 6:47 pm by Heist

» When do I get my VIP?
Mon Jan 11, 2016 4:36 pm by Suroks

» Happy new year
Wed Jan 06, 2016 11:31 pm by Hade$ :3

» Admin clean up
Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:02 pm by Dunciboy

» Zombie server updated
Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:00 pm by Dunciboy

» Deathrun Map:mp_Deathrun_water
Sat Dec 26, 2015 9:12 pm by Ali Sajjad

» Searching active admins for zombie server
Sat Dec 19, 2015 11:13 pm by Suroks

» CS:GO Zombie Escape server ready for public
Fri Dec 18, 2015 11:28 pm by Dunciboy


Inactivity

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Inactivity

Post by $tar $nail on Wed Nov 13, 2013 6:01 pm

Hi there! So im not going to be online for a while now cant say how long becouse i dont know how when im able to come back. These reasons are personal so nothing about them. Have fun while im away 

Hope to see you guys asap! Smile

-$nail
avatar
$tar $nail

Posts : 88
Reputation : 2
Registration date : 2013-08-10
Living place : Finland

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Inactivity

Post by G0DZ|LLA on Wed Nov 13, 2013 6:17 pm

We'll try to have fun without The $nail Smile
Good luck with anything you will be doing!

_________________



avatar
G0DZ|LLA

Posts : 811
Reputation : 42
Registration date : 2013-09-30
Living place : COUNTRY OP

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Inactivity

Post by xFakiz on Sat Nov 16, 2013 12:03 pm

Bye , See you later
avatar
xFakiz

Posts : 117
Reputation : 1
Registration date : 2013-08-14

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Inactivity

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum