Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Moving everything to reddit!
Wed Mar 16, 2016 12:51 am by Dunciboy

» Got my driver license!
Sun Mar 06, 2016 6:47 pm by Heist

» When do I get my VIP?
Mon Jan 11, 2016 4:36 pm by Suroks

» Happy new year
Wed Jan 06, 2016 11:31 pm by Hade$ :3

» Admin clean up
Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:02 pm by Dunciboy

» Zombie server updated
Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:00 pm by Dunciboy

» Deathrun Map:mp_Deathrun_water
Sat Dec 26, 2015 9:12 pm by Ali Sajjad

» Searching active admins for zombie server
Sat Dec 19, 2015 11:13 pm by Suroks

» CS:GO Zombie Escape server ready for public
Fri Dec 18, 2015 11:28 pm by Dunciboy


Recruitments open

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Recruitments open

Post by Dunciboy on Sun Sep 29, 2013 8:18 pm

Recruitments are now back open! Please read all the stickies and the rules before posting


Last edited by Dunciboy on Sun Nov 24, 2013 6:58 pm; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Dunciboy

Posts : 904
Reputation : 42
Registration date : 2013-06-03

View user profile http://www.sync-gaming.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Recruitments open

Post by Blu3scard on Mon Sep 30, 2013 12:26 pm

I wanna join the clan Very Happy

Blu3scard

Posts : 1
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2013-09-30

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Recruitments open

Post by Frantic on Mon Sep 30, 2013 12:50 pm


Frantic

Posts : 327
Reputation : 4
Registration date : 2013-06-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Recruitments open

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum