Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Moving everything to reddit!
Wed Mar 16, 2016 12:51 am by Dunciboy

» Got my driver license!
Sun Mar 06, 2016 6:47 pm by Heist

» When do I get my VIP?
Mon Jan 11, 2016 4:36 pm by Suroks

» Happy new year
Wed Jan 06, 2016 11:31 pm by Hade$ :3

» Admin clean up
Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:02 pm by Dunciboy

» Zombie server updated
Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:00 pm by Dunciboy

» Deathrun Map:mp_Deathrun_water
Sat Dec 26, 2015 9:12 pm by Ali Sajjad

» Searching active admins for zombie server
Sat Dec 19, 2015 11:13 pm by Suroks

» CS:GO Zombie Escape server ready for public
Fri Dec 18, 2015 11:28 pm by Dunciboy


Application for Member

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Application for Member

Post by Sir Tyler on Sun Jun 09, 2013 7:51 pm

Name: Tyler
Age:14
Location: USA
XFire Username: tyleronpc

Information
In-game name: =|PJ|=Sir Tyler
Skills: I think I am pretty good
In-game name: Again it is =|PJ|=Sir Tyler
Time spent on our servers: A while

Personal Information

Why do you want to join {-UP-}?: Because I believe that I can help the servers so no one can bug
What can you contribute by joining {-UP-}?: I would be aware that if anyone lag jumps etc. I would kill/kick them
Have you ever been a part of a clan before?: yes

Thank You

- Sir Tyler

Sir Tyler

Posts : 1
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2013-06-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Application for Member

Post by Gast on Sat Jun 15, 2013 4:00 pm

Application Denied 
you have already asked for member rank when you are not member

Gast
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum