Name: Cammy
XFire Username: cammyfps
Time zone: GMT

Game Information

In-game name:
Varies from HUEHUE Sushi!, Sushi!Surprised, cobran
Skills, (What are you able to do that could contribute to our clan?):
Cod:
I've been playing CoD4 for probably over 5 years (from early 2008). I started on console unfortunately and played that as my 'main' game ,if you will, for 3 years. After seeing youtube videos of CoD4 on PC with zombie mods, CoDjumper, alien mods etc, I bought it as my first PC game somewhere in 2010. I always just stuck to the jumping aspect of CoD and played zombies every once in a while. When the famous fragmovie 'Mazadox' was realeased in 2010 it introduced me to promod, where I was eager to get involved in with my 4 year old burnt out laptop running 30 frames. It was only till Christmas 2011 when I bought my newer PC, that I started getting in to Promod. I've always wanted to play the game competitively and FrantiC has motivated me to make this application in the hope that a serious promod team can be made for CG ladders possibly.
Skills within CoD: