Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Moving everything to reddit!
Wed Mar 16, 2016 12:51 am by Dunciboy

» Got my driver license!
Sun Mar 06, 2016 6:47 pm by Heist

» When do I get my VIP?
Mon Jan 11, 2016 4:36 pm by Suroks

» Happy new year
Wed Jan 06, 2016 11:31 pm by Hade$ :3

» Admin clean up
Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:02 pm by Dunciboy

» Zombie server updated
Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:00 pm by Dunciboy

» Deathrun Map:mp_Deathrun_water
Sat Dec 26, 2015 9:12 pm by Ali Sajjad

» Searching active admins for zombie server
Sat Dec 19, 2015 11:13 pm by Suroks

» CS:GO Zombie Escape server ready for public
Fri Dec 18, 2015 11:28 pm by Dunciboy


Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Application

Post by robbiehd3 on Sun Aug 18, 2013 7:40 pm

Robbie Alongi
15
Edinburgh-Scotland
robbiehd3 = xfire account

robbiehd3
speed
1700 mins played

I love sync and i would like to be in a clan
i can compete and also be a fair moderator
yes but it was not a big clan


Last edited by robbiehd3 on Sun Aug 18, 2013 8:50 pm; edited 1 time in total

robbiehd3

Posts : 1
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2013-08-18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Application

Post by Heist on Sun Aug 18, 2013 8:43 pm

Application incomplete, edit it or you will be denied.
avatar
Heist

Posts : 458
Reputation : 9
Registration date : 2013-06-03
Living place : Amsterdam

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Application

Post by Dunciboy on Sat Aug 24, 2013 9:32 pm

Denied
avatar
Dunciboy

Posts : 904
Reputation : 42
Registration date : 2013-06-03

View user profile http://www.sync-gaming.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Application

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum