Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Moving everything to reddit!
Wed Mar 16, 2016 12:51 am by Dunciboy

» Got my driver license!
Sun Mar 06, 2016 6:47 pm by Heist

» When do I get my VIP?
Mon Jan 11, 2016 4:36 pm by Suroks

» Happy new year
Wed Jan 06, 2016 11:31 pm by Hade$ :3

» Admin clean up
Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:02 pm by Dunciboy

» Zombie server updated
Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:00 pm by Dunciboy

» Deathrun Map:mp_Deathrun_water
Sat Dec 26, 2015 9:12 pm by Ali Sajjad

» Searching active admins for zombie server
Sat Dec 19, 2015 11:13 pm by Suroks

» CS:GO Zombie Escape server ready for public
Fri Dec 18, 2015 11:28 pm by Dunciboy


Clan Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Clan Application

Post by ITzzJonny on Wed Aug 07, 2013 8:41 pm

Name:Im Jonny
Age:16
Location:United States
XFire Username:Dont Have One

Game Information:Im pretty Good at Deathrun its what i mainly play On Cod4 Nothing else Really.

In-game name:Im ITzzJonny
Skills:Deathrun,Rotu
Time spent on our servers: About a month

Personal Information:Nothing really personal that i have to say about myself

Why do you want to join?:I saw how great the server was So i wanted to help it keep running and make it even better!
What can you contribute by joining?:I can help the server by Keeping the server clean from people that like to be rude to others or People that dont respect admins.
Have you ever been a part of a clan before?:Yes Its Called [CPF]
Additional Info:

ITzzJonny

Posts : 1
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2013-08-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Clan Application

Post by Frantic on Sat Aug 10, 2013 9:12 pm

Denied. Sorry mate.

Frantic

Posts : 327
Reputation : 4
Registration date : 2013-06-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum