Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Moving everything to reddit!
Wed Mar 16, 2016 12:51 am by Dunciboy

» Got my driver license!
Sun Mar 06, 2016 6:47 pm by Heist

» When do I get my VIP?
Mon Jan 11, 2016 4:36 pm by Suroks

» Happy new year
Wed Jan 06, 2016 11:31 pm by Hade$ :3

» Admin clean up
Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:02 pm by Dunciboy

» Zombie server updated
Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:00 pm by Dunciboy

» Deathrun Map:mp_Deathrun_water
Sat Dec 26, 2015 9:12 pm by Ali Sajjad

» Searching active admins for zombie server
Sat Dec 19, 2015 11:13 pm by Suroks

» CS:GO Zombie Escape server ready for public
Fri Dec 18, 2015 11:28 pm by Dunciboy


Apply

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Apply

Post by lopokissa on Fri Jun 14, 2013 4:13 pm

Name:Yuunis
Age:15
Location:Finland
XFire Username:donthave

Game Information

In-game name: Lopokissa
Skills: good skilss Wink
In-game name: Lopokissa
Time spent on our servers: havent been that activ in this server but now i will start playing a lot more Smile

Personal Information

Why do you want to join {-UP-}?: cuz owners are the best Smile
What can you contribute by joining {-UP-}?: I think i can ake good ideas for the server Smile
Have you ever been a part of a clan before?:yeah
Additional Info: i was in xM a long Smile

lopokissa

Posts : 13
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2013-06-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Apply

Post by Gast on Sat Jun 15, 2013 4:01 pm

Application accepted ,i know you when i was in xM
Wear our tag proudly

Gast
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Apply

Post by lopokissa on Sat Jun 15, 2013 4:22 pm

k thnx Smile

lopokissa

Posts : 13
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2013-06-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Apply

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum