Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Moving everything to reddit!
Wed Mar 16, 2016 12:51 am by Dunciboy

» Got my driver license!
Sun Mar 06, 2016 6:47 pm by Heist

» When do I get my VIP?
Mon Jan 11, 2016 4:36 pm by Suroks

» Happy new year
Wed Jan 06, 2016 11:31 pm by Hade$ :3

» Admin clean up
Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:02 pm by Dunciboy

» Zombie server updated
Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:00 pm by Dunciboy

» Deathrun Map:mp_Deathrun_water
Sat Dec 26, 2015 9:12 pm by Ali Sajjad

» Searching active admins for zombie server
Sat Dec 19, 2015 11:13 pm by Suroks

» CS:GO Zombie Escape server ready for public
Fri Dec 18, 2015 11:28 pm by Dunciboy


Darmuh removed

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Darmuh removed

Post by Dunciboy on Wed Jul 17, 2013 5:45 pm

due to mismatch errors darmuh has been removed from the map rotation.
avatar
Dunciboy

Posts : 904
Reputation : 42
Registration date : 2013-06-03

View user profile http://www.sync-gaming.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Darmuh removed

Post by Dat K1llA on Thu Jul 18, 2013 10:10 pm

nooo! :C

Dat K1llA

Posts : 9
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2013-06-24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

Re: Darmuh removed

Post by Dunciboy on Fri Jul 19, 2013 9:48 am

Removed
avatar
Dunciboy

Posts : 904
Reputation : 42
Registration date : 2013-06-03

View user profile http://www.sync-gaming.com

Back to top Go down

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

Re: Darmuh removed

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum