Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Moving everything to reddit!
Wed Mar 16, 2016 12:51 am by Dunciboy

» Got my driver license!
Sun Mar 06, 2016 6:47 pm by Heist

» When do I get my VIP?
Mon Jan 11, 2016 4:36 pm by Suroks

» Happy new year
Wed Jan 06, 2016 11:31 pm by Hade$ :3

» Admin clean up
Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:02 pm by Dunciboy

» Zombie server updated
Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:00 pm by Dunciboy

» Deathrun Map:mp_Deathrun_water
Sat Dec 26, 2015 9:12 pm by Ali Sajjad

» Searching active admins for zombie server
Sat Dec 19, 2015 11:13 pm by Suroks

» CS:GO Zombie Escape server ready for public
Fri Dec 18, 2015 11:28 pm by Dunciboy


=BGS=Bum

View previous topic View next topic Go down

=BGS=Bum

Post by Dragonfly on Wed Jan 21, 2015 10:39 am

Name: =BGS=Bum 
Other names: 
Why you think this person should be banned: Map made suicide wipeout
Proof (pic, video, demo...): http://i38.servimg.com/u/f38/19/07/37/90/shot0012.jpg
http://i38.servimg.com/u/f38/19/07/37/90/shot0013.jpg
witnesses their names:
avatar
Dragonfly

Posts : 68
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2014-11-25

View user profile http://vk.com

Back to top Go down

Re: =BGS=Bum

Post by Sonic<3 on Sat Jan 24, 2015 1:35 pm

Banned for 1 day.

_________________
You're time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life. -Steve Jobs.

Every man dies, but not every man really lives.


Sonic<3

Posts : 996
Reputation : 40
Registration date : 2014-04-26
Living place : 'Murica Fuck Yeah!!!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum