Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Moving everything to reddit!
Wed Mar 16, 2016 12:51 am by Dunciboy

» Got my driver license!
Sun Mar 06, 2016 6:47 pm by Heist

» When do I get my VIP?
Mon Jan 11, 2016 4:36 pm by Suroks

» Happy new year
Wed Jan 06, 2016 11:31 pm by Hade$ :3

» Admin clean up
Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:02 pm by Dunciboy

» Zombie server updated
Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:00 pm by Dunciboy

» Deathrun Map:mp_Deathrun_water
Sat Dec 26, 2015 9:12 pm by Ali Sajjad

» Searching active admins for zombie server
Sat Dec 19, 2015 11:13 pm by Suroks

» CS:GO Zombie Escape server ready for public
Fri Dec 18, 2015 11:28 pm by Dunciboy


Vip Effect Features

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Vip Effect Features

Post by Phill580 on Sat Jul 13, 2013 9:41 pm

I have an idea for a VIP Feature, I have an old project that i started on about a year ago and i can back to it today and completed it! , it allows a user to have an effect on each body part and it sticks to them, i think it would be cool if we could have it as a feature for example if u did !fxb it would give u fire effect. the only problem would be is im no good at making commands so id need some help, tell me if you like the idea!







Thanks


Phill580


Last edited by Phill580 on Sun Jul 14, 2013 2:54 pm; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Phill580

Posts : 289
Reputation : 14
Registration date : 2013-07-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Vip Effect Features

Post by Frantic on Sat Jul 13, 2013 10:12 pm

I'm not quite sure I really understand...

Frantic

Posts : 327
Reputation : 4
Registration date : 2013-06-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum